Open jobs

Open jobs

For more information on any of the jobs below, please contact info@paddlecoachnetwork.com or use our Contact page.

Date Location Description Environment Craft Discipline Fee


Mon 29 Jun to Fri 3 Jul
Brecon L2 / Core Coach – Supervising and running lake based activities Very sheltered water Kayak, Canoe, SUP, Raft, Sit on top Inland

Coach to quote



Mon 6 Jul to Fri 10 Jul
Brecon L2 / Core Coach – Supervising and running lake based activities Very sheltered water Kayak, Canoe, SUP, Raft, Sit on top Inland

Coach to quote



Mon 20 Jul to Fri 24 Jul
Brecon L2 / Core Coach – Supervising and running lake based activities Very sheltered water Kayak, Canoe, SUP, Raft, Sit on top Inland

Coach to quote



Mon 27 Jul to Fri 31 Jul
Brecon L2 / Core Coach – Supervising and running lake based activities Very sheltered water Kayak, Canoe, SUP, Raft, Sit on top Inland

Coach to quote



Mon 3 Aug to Fri 7 Aug
Brecon L2 / Core Coach – Supervising and running lake based activities Very sheltered water Kayak, Canoe, SUP, Raft, Sit on top Inland

Coach to quote



Mon 10 Aug to Fri 14 Aug
Brecon L2 / Core Coach – Supervising and running lake based activities Very sheltered water Kayak, Canoe, SUP, Raft, Sit on top Inland

Coach to quote


Sat 15 Aug

River Tamar Devon/Cornwall border Canoe Coach needed to guide families on tidal estuary trips Moderate water Canoe Tidal estuary
£95.00


Sun 16 Aug

River Tamar Devon/Cornwall border Canoe Coach needed to guide families on tidal estuary trips Moderate water Canoe Tidal estuary
£95.00


Mon 17 Aug

River Tamar Devon/Cornwall border Canoe Coach needed to guide families on tidal estuary trips Moderate water Canoe Tidal estuary
£95.00


Tue 18 Aug

River Tamar Devon/Cornwall border Canoe Coach needed to guide families on tidal estuary trips Moderate water Canoe Tidal estuary
£95.00


Wed 19 Aug

River Tamar Devon/Cornwall border Canoe Coach needed to guide families on tidal estuary trips Moderate water Canoe Tidal estuary
£95.00